“Directory Services for Enterprise Productivity”: a webinar on May 20th, 2009

webinariconA new FREE webinar from the Sun Software Identity series, has been announced and will be on the subject of directory services. Starting at 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 18:00 GMT on Wednesday May 20th, 2009, the webinar will cover how to reduce cost and improve the speed and performance of your enterprise using directory services.

This webinar will be lead by Nick Wooler, product line manager for Sun directory products: OpenDS and Sun Directory Server Enterprise Edition. Be sure to sign up and reserve your seat now.

Technorati Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s